List of DWB breeders in the US

Below we wish to create a list of breeders in the various parts of the US in order to make it easy for new members or buyers to allocate a breeder nearby.

If you as a DWB breeder and NADWA member want to be visual on this list, please contact Deborah Epperson deborah.epperson@hotmail.com

Ab Initio Farms
Ashely Garver
87177 Hwy 450
Franklinton, LA 70438
985-515-6612
abgarver@gmail.com

Helle and Kim Andreasen
2570 Washington Mill Road
Bellbrook, OH 45305
937-430-0102
email kandreasen@woh.rr.com

Allison Barca DVM
81005 Robinson Road
Folsom, LA 70437
985-796-1574
allisonbarca1@cox.net

Kathleen Broughan
2 Wharfside Street 3-F
Charleston, SC 29401
843-270-7988
kbroughan@comcast.net

Karin Dilou
6451 Nicasio Valley Road
Nicasio, CA 94946
415-662-9555
Karin@danishwarmblood.net

Duet Farm LLC
Brenda Duet
520 Lewis Farm Road
Bessermer City, NC 28016
704-629-6420
brendaduet@hotmail.com

Goldhope Farm
Lauren B Efford
3310 Manor Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-721-0113
goldhopefarm@aol.com

HilCat Farm
Hilda Lanaux
P O Box 759
Folsom, LA 70437
985-839-4000
hclanaux@aol.com

Honey Breeze Farm
Elizabeth Hollenberg
1570 Brownlee Road
Calhoun, LA 71225
318-396-2636
eholl007@yahoo.com

Iron Spring Farm Inc
Mary Alice Malone
75 Old Stottsville Road
Coasterville, PA 19320
610-383-4717
info@ironspringfarm.com

Christine Monberg
1047 Pulehuikl Road
Kula, HI 96790
808-878-8138
Christine@bamboo.dk

Nearfield Farm
Peter Near & Adrie Hoogsteen
58 Farmersville Rd
Califon, NJ 07830
908-832-7006
NearfieldFarm@embarqmail.com


Oak Hill Ranch
79234 Hwy 25
Folsom, LA 70437
985-796-3650

Wildorado Warmbloods
Mac Burkett
3021 C.R. 223
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-5791
WildoradoWarmbloods@mac.com



Oak Hill Ranch in Folsom, LA.  2012 USDF Dressage Breeder of the Year
Oak Hill Ranch in Folsom, LA. 2012 USDF Dressage Breeder of the Year

Presented by

Dansk Varmblod
Be sponsor

Info

Følg os på Facebook Følg os på Facebook
Be member